At the AGM, which is held in November every year, a committee is elected to ensure the smooth running of the facilities and organisation of events. In November 2011, Margaret Dearness was elected President; May Allan, Vice President; Norma Brown, Treasurer; Angela Lennie, Secretary; Irene Brown, Letting Officer; and the 6 committee members elected were: Rod Thorne, Sylvia Thorne, Caitrian Leslie, Margaret Phillips, Huw Evans and Heather Collinson. Keyholders of all the organisations who use the community facilities are encouraged to attend the meetings (which are approximately every 6 weeks) in order to put across the point of view of their user group.